… and so it begins!

National Novel Writing Month begins tomorrow! I will be posting updates on the writing process for my novel, Eleanor, whenever I can. Hopefully it will be once a week (instead of my weekly poetry/short story posts).

14881688_611277602366084_151138747_o

I’d love to hear from other NaNoWriMos out there — not sure if that is the correct term. In any case, I’m sticking with it 😉

Feel free to share what your novel ideas are, what your story is about, and so forth. Drop any links you like (here and/or on my facebook page) so we can learn more about your project 🙂

Good luck to all NaNoWriMos out there, and happy writing!

Leave a Reply

