Detained and chained in a broken life

Detained and chained in a broken life. The irony has hardened and now I am darkness. My heart now weary and bitter in tune. The decadent life shaken into a pit of misery once more. For better I cherish a degrading meaning. It tears me in two, but gives me strength and pleasure. The clouds have challenged me but I do not fight. The dreary darkness comforts me in this plight. I love it so. I am understood to the very end. When it comes, I will be disappointed for it is not soon enough.

©

Leave a Reply

